CONTACT

Contact Haviah here!

To inquire about booking, sync licensing, or PR, please email the appropriate person listed.

MANAGEMENT 
Christina Cassaro // Valeo Arts Management 
christina@valeoprod.com 

RADIO PROMOTION
Jessica Weber // Co-Sign
jessica@co-sign.com

BOOKING (NORTH AMERICA)  
Mike Graham // APA Agency                               mgraham@apa-agency.com

BOOKING (WORLDWIDE EX. NORTH AMERICA) 
A.J. Paul // APA Agency                                              apaul@apa-agency.com 

SYNC/LICENSING 
Mike Jansen // Greater Goods 
mike@thegreatergoodsco.com 

PRESS & PUBLICITY 
Ola Mazzuca  // Indoor Recess 
ola@indoorrecess.com