- CONTACT -

CONTACT HAVIAH HERE!

To inquire about booking, sync licensing, or PR, please email the appropriate person listed.

MANAGEMENT 
Christina Cassaro // Valeo Arts Management 
christina@valeoprod.com 

SHOW BOOKING   
Mike Graham // APA Agency                               mgraham@apa-agency.com

SYNC & LICENSING  
Melanie McClain  // Secretly Publishing  
melanie@secretlypublishing.com

PRESS & RADIO PROMO (CANADA) 
Ola Mazzuca  // Indoor Recess  
ola@indoorrecess.com

PRESS  (USA) 
Amanda Perlstein // Twnty Three 
amanda@twntythree.com

RADIO PROMO (USA) 
Jessica Weber  // Co-Sign  
jessica@co-sign.com

PRESS (UK) 
Jak Miller // Lucid PR                                      jak@lucidpublicity.com 

RADIO PROMO (UK)  
Kieran Allen // Brace Yourself                    kieran@braceyourselfpr.com

PRESS & RADIO PROMO  (AUSTRALIA)  
Melody Forghani // Twnty Three  
melody@twntythree.com

PRESS & RADIO PROMO  (FRANCE)   
Camille Billouard // La Mission   
camille@la-mission.com